Chicago Cubs

Chicago Cubs Mlb tickets

Chicago Cubs is playing on Saturday February 25th, 2023 at Sloan Park in Mesa.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Feb 25 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  3. Feb 26 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ

  4. Feb 27 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Guardians (SS) Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  5. Feb 27 Mon 13:10 PM Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs (SS) Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

  6. Feb 28 Tue 13:10 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ

  7. Mar 1 Wed 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  8. Mar 2 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Oakland Athletics Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  9. Mar 3 Fri 18:40 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  10. Mar 4 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Angels Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  11. Mar 5 Sun 13:10 PM Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

  12. Mar 6 Mon 13:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago Cubs Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  13. Mar 7 Tue 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  14. Mar 8 Wed 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Team Canada Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  15. Mar 9 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  16. Mar 10 Fri 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  17. Mar 11 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs (SS) Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ

  18. Mar 12 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  19. Mar 14 Tue 18:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  20. Mar 15 Wed 18:05 PM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  21. Mar 16 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

Show more